IEEE Smart Cities Futures Summit 2024


Dr. Antonio Luque

Associate Professor, University of Seville, Spain

Dr. Latif Ladid

Founder and President, IPv6 Forum

Prof. Mohamed Essaaidi

Global Chair, IEEE SIGHT | EMSI, Morocco

Dr. Adel Smeda

Professor, Expert in Sciences and Technology, ICESCO, Morocco

Eng. Emmanuel Mariaria

IoT Solutions ArchitectIoT Solutions Architect, Maabara Bunifu AIoT

Mr. Sampathkumar Veeraraghavan

Global President, 2023 IEEE Eta Kappa Nu | 2023 IEEE HTB Partnership Chair

Eng. Mohammad Zidan

CEO and Co-Founder, Easimple-3D

Prof. Mohamed Bakhouya

Associate Professor, International University of Rabat, Morocco

Eng. Mohamed Aboud

CEO, GIE Company, UAE |VP for Membership Development and Marketing, IEEE TEMS

Dr. Mohamed Kayyali

President, USA, International Federation of Global and Green Information Communication Technology (IFGICT)

Dr. Abdelilah Kadili

President, Tamkine Foundation, Morocco

Dr. Joel Myers

Chair, IEEE IoT Global Cities Alliance, Italy

Dr. Ilhem Kallel

Professor, University of Sfax, Tunisia

Dr. Vincent Kaabunga

CEO, Marketplace Technologies

Eng. Mohammad El Dallal

Vice Chairman, IEEE Entrepreneurship

Dr. Fadel Digham

National Telecom Regulatory Authority of Egypt (NTRA), Egypt | Chair of “Digital Transformation “ Study Group, Development Sector, ITU

Dr. Habib Kammoun

IEEE Africa and Middle East zone Representative | Head of Computer Science Dept, University of Sfax, Tunisia